Performance List

Filter:
Wednesday 1 July
Rusalka
£115-£180
Thursday 2 July
Mitridate, re di Ponto
£145-£200
Friday 3 July
Fidelio
£145-£200
Saturday 4 July
Rusalka
£160-£225
Sunday 5 July
Fidelio
£145-£200
Tuesday 7 July
Fidelio
£115-£180
Wednesday 8 July
Rusalka
£115-£180
Thursday 9 July
Fidelio
£145-£200
Friday 10 July
Rusalka
£145-£200
Saturday 11 July
Fidelio
£160-£225
Sunday 12 July
Un giorno di regno
£145-£200
Tuesday 14 July
Fidelio
£115-£180
Wednesday 15 July
Un giorno di regno
£115-£180
Thursday 16 July
Rusalka
£145-£200
Friday 17 July
Fidelio
£145-£200
Saturday 18 July
Rusalka
£160-£225